Sarah Brightman, Blackmore's Night, Paloma Faith & Other Artists Store

Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection CD Album Sarah Brightman


1997 CD Album Worldwide 3145393302



1. The Phantom Of The Opera with Michael Crawford
2. Unexpected Song
3. Chanson D'Enfance
4. All I Ask Of You with Cliff Richard
5. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
6. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
7. Love Changes Everything
8. Amigos Para Siempre - Friends for Life with Jose Carreras
9. Memory
10. Gus: The Theatre Cat with Sir John Gielgud
11. Anything But Lonely
12. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
13. Tell Me On A Sunday
14. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
15. Pie Jesu with Paul Miles-Kingston
16. The Music Of The Night

Released by Polydor and Really Useful Records (Andrew Lloyd Webber’s label) this compilation features Sarah performing Lloyd Webber's most popular songs.

However, all tracks on this album are previously available elsewhere.

taken from